Leadership Medina County to Graduate the Emerging Leaders Class of 2020

Leadership Medina County is pleased to announce the graduation of the 2020 class of Emerging Leaders. The event will feature Keynote Speaker, Jeffrey Holland, Attorney at Law. Jeffrey is a graduate of Leadership Medina County’s Signature Leadership program and currently serves on the Board of Trustees.

“I am proud of the success the Emerging Leaders and the impact the training has made in helping to take their leadership to the next level,” said Colleen Rice, Executive Director. “Since its inception in 2014, Emerging Leaders has trained 126 leaders who want to give back to their community.”

Terri Greene, Emerging Leaders Director remarked on this year’s class “This year’s Emerging Leaders class is a highly engaged group of individuals that are destined to go places not only in their careers, but also in Medina County”

The following will be recognized on February 13, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. at the Blue Heron Event Center.

Devan Althen – Alternative Paths

Hayley Bondi – Medina County Park District

Randolph Campbell – USI Insurance Services

Amanda Czaplicki – ID Images

Abbie Fawcett – Westfield Bank

Cori Frey – Westfield Bank

Melanie Gardiner – Cornerstone Chapel

Melissa Hart – The Society

Rachel Juszczyk – Medina County Career Center

Kelsey Meadows – Westfield Insurance

Justin Provenzano – 3M

Jill Robbins – Medina Creative Housing

Jason Sanders – The University of Akron

Alyssa Sedlak – Ravago Americas LLC

Bridget Sutter – Medina County District Library

Libby McGraw – Medina County Health Department

Drew Lilly – Huntington Bank


Leave a Comment