Developing Leaders in Medina County - Our Team

Leadership Medina County Staff

Bilek - Web

Jennifer Bilek '20, MAOL

Executive Director

Terri M. Greene '12, M.Ed.

Director, Leadership Development
Gabby Headshot

Gabby Pagura LEAD '23

Administrative Coordinator
cathy smaller file

Cathy Posner

Interim Director, Junior Leadership

Gabi Perez

Interim Junior Leadership Assistant


Karen Gaub
Karen Gaub '17
Member Services Manager, Dairy Farmers of America - Mideast Area


(2018 - 2024) Executive Committee, Junior Leadership Agriculture Day Committee
Rick Dumperth '13
Retired, Wolff Bros Supply, Inc.

Vice President

(2020 - 2026) Finance Committee, Executive Committee, History Day Committee, Environment and Quality of Life Day Committee, Recruitment and Selection Committee, Board Development Committee, Funding the Future
Ted Klimczak '14
Sr. Manager, Rea & Associates


(2020 - 2026) Community Education Committee
Josh Price '15
CPA, HHL Group, Inc.


(2018-2024) Treasurer, Executive Committee, Finance Committee

Board of Directors

Leadership Medina County is governed by a Board of Directors. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our alumni. Our board currently meets once a quarter. For more information please contact us at

Debbie Boehmke '18
Executive Director, Northern Medina County Chamber Alliance
(2022 - 2025) Out and About Committee
Davidson, Rick Color Print small
Rick Davidson '15
Principal, Community Energy Advisors, LLC
(2023 - 2026)
Julie Fetto '20
Director of Nursing, Medina Hospital
(2023 - 2026) Health Care Day Committee, Strategic Planning Committee
Stephen Hambley, Ph.D. '95
Medina County Commissioner
(2020 - 2026) History Day Committee
Jeff Holland, JD '96
Attorney, Holland & Muirden, Attys. at Law
(2019 - 2025) Executive Committee, Community Education Committee, Funding the Future
Cindy Phillips '19
Senior Private Banker, VP, Huntington National Bank
(2021 - 2024) Recruitment and Selection Committee, Signature Class Day Committee
Cheryl Murrin copy
Cheryl Murrin '17
Lending Specialist, Westfield Bank
(2021 - 2024) Business and Industry Day Committee
Kelly Smith
Kelly Smith '20
Commercial Lender, Croghan Colonial Bank
(2023 - 2026) Business and Industry Day Committee, Strategic Planning Committee
Jamie Stilla '17
School Librarian, Medina County ESC
(2020 - 2026) Recruitment and Selection Committee, Junior Leadership
Rhonda Wurgler copy
Rhonda Wurgler '15
NCAtrak Application Specialist, National Children’s Alliance
(2019 - 2025) Board Development Committee, Community Education Committee

Get Involved!

Interested in becoming a board member?

Email us at for information regarding upcoming board vacancies.