Junior Leadership Medina County Announces the Class of 2024


MEDINA, OH — Junior Leadership Medina County (JrLMC) is proud to announce the Class of 2024. The program is open to students entering their junior year of high school who live or go to school in Medina County and are looking for ways to serve their community and meet new people.

This program develops student skills in leadership, professionalism, communication and team building,” said JrLMC Director, Carrie Park. “It’s a great opportunity for students to meet juniors from other schools across the county and interact with many community leaders.”

The class year begins in August and ends in April, meeting once a month. The focus of the program is a trifecta of learning: individual strengths, teamwork skills, and philanthropic engagement. Based on Best Practices, JrLMC helps students refine their goals and recognize what they have to offer. By meeting with community leaders, professionals, and entrepreneurs, students are encouraged to formulate their own pathways and see that the future is truly what they make it.

Elizabeth Gilmore Black River
Noah Kaltenbaugh Black River
Makayla Stuart Black River
Ellie Gillispie Brunswick
Amiyah Hinton Brunswick
Abby Ivory Brunswick
Delanie Peterson Brunswick
Adrienne Raglow Brunswick
Maggie Romano Brunswick
Alyssa Bengough Buckeye
Kemrey Cerny Buckeye
Kwynn Czerwony Buckeye
Mallory Bohan Cloverleaf
Lydia Fike Cloverleaf
Derek Koval Cloverleaf
Vanessa Monhemius Cloverleaf
Grant Bogdanski Highland
Elizabeth Chester Highland
Lucy Freund Highland
Conner Haney Highland
Ally Haynes Highland
Elle Hollingsworth Highland
Sofija Kozul Highland
Wren Marquis Highland
Delaney Miller Highland
Kennedy Morgan Highland
Vedant Natarajan Highland
Bianca Pallante Highland
Jack Petersen Highland
Allison Ricco Highland
Ashley Shefferly Highland
Kendall Stiles Highland
Hailey Tramonte Highland
Aleena VanKirk Highland
Jenna Webb Highland
Becca Ambrosetti Medina
Hallie Bilek Medina
Ella Bohmer Medina
Gwyn Crandall Medina
Morgan Deeringer Medina
Amya Fowls Medina
Hannah Fox Medina
Adam Goe Medina
Sadie Hill Medina
Piper Jackson Medina
Max Jones Medina
Mackenzie Laps Medina
Ava Malcuit Medina
Carson Meagher Medina
Jay Milewski Medina
Cam Miller Medina
Meghan Murphy Medina
Kyra Nemec Medina
Ella Nicholson Medina
Viena Pfahl Medina
Hayden Rea Medina
Genesis Rebollar Medina
Kaelyn Richards Medina
Varun Rodrigues Medina
Lauren Rudd Medina
Lily Schultz Medina
Jillian Sohar Medina
Ella Stepp Medina
Larken Talley Medina
Ethan Ziogas Medina
Lauren Ball Wadsworth
Arielle Bowman Wadsworth
Jason Chen Wadsworth
Kai Close Wadsworth
Burgan Danger Wadsworth
Noah Fry Wadsworth
Philip Garcia Wadsworth
Elise Hitch Wadsworth
Rowan King Wadsworth
Jacquelyn Manion Wadsworth
Natalie McDermitt Wadsworth
Stephanie Novak Wadsworth
Tristan Reese Wadsworth
Aiden Fisher Walsh Jesuit
Casey Miller Walsh Jesuit
Camille Begley Magnificat


Leave a Comment