December Class Notes

Class Notes


’97 The Perfect

Denise Gumbita was elected as Township Trustee for Chatham Township.

’99 The Dynamic

Richard Indoe was elected Township Trustee for Harrisville Township.

’04 The Exceptional

Ralph Copley was elected to the Wadsworth City Council.


Thomas Morris was elected the Director of Law for Wadsworth City.

’10 The Social Class

John Coyne III was elected as the Medina City Council President.

’14 Class on Fire

Leslie Miller was elected to the Village of Seville Council

’15 The Bridge Builders Class

Rhonda Wurgler was elected to the Cloverleaf Board of Education.

’18 Self Driven Class


Michelle Reese of Roetzel and Andress was recognized as a 2020 Rising Star. These are attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice. No more than five percent of lawyers in each state are chosen for their high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Annual selection is made through a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.

‘19 The Difference Makers

Jessica Hazeltine was recently elected to the Medina City Council as the Ward 1 Councilwoman.


Natalie Peacock was the Akron-Canton Regional Food Bank November 2019 Employee of the Month.

Leave a Comment