Class 26 Announced

On behalf of the Leadership Medina County Board of Trustees, we are pleased to announce the Leadership Medina County Class of 2017.

Share your congratulations now on social media using #lmc17 or comment below.

Suzy Addleman, The Ruhlin Company, Marketing Manager
Dave Afanador, Hyload/Martin Rubber, Business Development Manager
Amy Annico, Ohio Music Education Association, Director of Media and Publications
Laura Armbruster, Armbruster Moving & Storage, Inc & Smooth Transitions Cleveland, Relocation Specialist/Senior Move Manager
Jan Bennett, Habitat for Humanity, Construction Manager
William Bertemes, Bertemes Advisors, AZ Logistics LLC, iDeal Pest Control, CPA
George Brown, Westfield Insurance, Regional Government Relations Manager
Rebecca Byrne, Montville Township/Montville Police, Program Director
Brian Condit, Medina City Schools, Principal
Mark Dzurec, EDSI-OhioMeansJobs Medina County, Project Manager
Lisa Earle, Medina County Job and Family Services, Eligibility Services Supervisor
Mike English, Frontier Equipment, President
David Ferrell, Philpott Solutions Group, Vice President, Corporate Supply Chain
Karen Gaub, Dairy Farmers of America, Inc. , Supervisor, Member Services – Training and Development
Jennifer Gray, Rico Equipment, Community Engagement Administrator / Business Development
Matthew Hagge, LLA Therapy, Coordinator of Development
Jessica Heid, Ameri-Cal Corporation, Operations Manager
Kathy Herte, Deborah Poland – Faith in Action , Program Administrator
Sandy Hinkle, Feeding Medina County, Executive Director
Mindy Kmiec, BridgesHome Health, Hospice of Medina County an affiliate of Hospice of Western Reserve, Clinical Team Leader
Madalyn Kolarik, Automation Tool & Die, Human Resources Administrator
Rachel Krauss, Educational Service Center of Medina County, Director of Special Needs Initiatives
Frank Longley, Cleveland Clinic, IT Business Partner at Hillcrest and Medina Hospitals
Laura Maslyk, Wadsworth City School District, Assistant Principal of Central Intermediate School
Jill Michalski, RW Corwin & Company, Senior Manager
Michael Miller, Charles Schwab, Senior Manager
Cheryl Murrin, Westfield Bank, Retail Manager
Jennifer  Oberg, FirstMerit Bank, Vice President, Business Banking
Cheryl Parzych, United Way of Medina County, CEO
Christiana Rickbrodt, Alternative Paths, Inc, Director of Operations
Sandi Sammon, SHC/The Arc ov Medina County, Director of Development and Community Relations
Jamie Stilla, Medina County District Library, Seville Branch, Library Manager
Shelley Tender, Medina County Park District, Interpretive Services Manager
Rochelle Thomas, Lodi Community Hospital, Manager of Patient Registration and Volunteer Services
Christina Thomas-Lewin, The Will-Burt Company, Senior Accountant
Jody Wheaton, Corporate College, a division of Cuyahoga Community College, Executive Director, Client Solutions & Programs
Kathy Wilbraham, Medina County Board of Developmental Disabilities, Director of Service & Support Administration
Jeff Worcester, Proximity Marketing, COO
Heather  Wuensch, Akron Children’s Hospital, Director of Community Benefit, Advocacy & Outreach
Stephanie Zingaro, Leadership Medina County, Emerging Leaders Director/ Office Manager


Leave a Comment