Celebrating Excellence in Leadership Award Nominees Announced

The Leadership Medina County Board of Trustees is proud to announce the nominees for the eighth “Celebrating Excellence in Leadership” awards on Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 5:30 p.m. at the Blair Conference Center.  Award recipients will be announced at the event. Leadership Medina County extends hearty congratulations to the following final nominees:   Excellence in…

Read More

Alumni Gather to Celebrate Excellence in Leadership

By Colleen Rice, Executive Director Narratives by Vicky Nann, Class of 2015 One hundred and eighty-eight guests and alumni gathered to celebrate five outstanding leaders. Award recipient Ron Paydo told those gathered we are truly better together. This is what makes Medina County great. Photos Video Ronald Paydo Class of 2000 FirstMerit Bank, now part of…

Read More