Announcing the 31st Signature Class

Leadership Medina County is pleased to announce the 31st Signature Class.

Renee Ackim, Insurance Advisor, Harding & Jacob Insurance Agency, Inc.

Shannon Ahlborn, Corporate Distribution Strategy Leader, Westfield Group

Heidi Armentrout, Director of Personnel, Brunswick City Schools

Melissa Augustine, Hinckley Township Trustee, Hinckley Township

John Baker, Vice President of Nursing and Operations, Lodi Community Hospital

Kerrie Bellar, Owner, Events and Designs by Kerrie Bellar

Joseph Byrne, Director of Sales and Marketing, Philpott Solutions Group Inc.

Rebecca A Clark, Attorney, Law Offices of James B. Palmquist, III

Lindsey Conrad, Branch Manager, Rapid Mortgage Company

Greg Davis, Pastor, Southwest Baptist Church

Dennis DeCamillo, Chief Deputy Auditor, Medina County

Kevin Denee, Executive Consultant, Eyedeal Graphics

Nathan Eppink, Director, Medina County Park District

Tad Fitch, Director of Student Services and Satellite Programming, Medina County Career Center

Jason French, Licensed Nursing Home Administrator, Western Reserve Masonic Community

Katy Fuerst, Executive Director, Feeding Medina County

Jeffrey Guritza, Director of Marketing, Soprema Inc.

Chad Kitzmiller, Director of Golf, Westfield Insurance

Denise Klag, Associate Vice President, Cleveland Home Title

Bryan Lefelhoc, Director of Sales, Spire Marketing

Natalie Lonjak, Community Relations Specialist, Medina County Health Department

Jodie McInnes, Career Pathways Counselor, Four Cities Compact

Jessica L. Medvec, Director of Legal and Compliance Counsel, RPM International Inc.

Stephanie Mueller, Membership and Events Coordinator, Greater Medina Chamber of Commerce

Allison Naso, RPh, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, Director of Pharmacy, Cleveland Clinic Medina Hospital

Anne Nelson, Assistant Manager of Food Safety and Quality, Sandridge Food Corporation

Carey Price, Director, Manufacturing Operations, Root Candles

Alison l. Priebe, Vice President / Co-Owner, Proximity Marketing

Matthew Razavi, Magistrate, Medina County Common Pleas Court

Deborah Reeves, Branch General Manager, V.P., Huntington National Bank

Easton E. Saltsman, Associate Attorney,  Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston, Ltd.

Andrew Schuler, Tax Manager, Corrigan Krause

Tiffany Shelton, Planning & Program Director, Medina County ADAMH Board

Robert Starcher, Attorney, Williams & Batchelder, LLP

Anthony Strazzo, Fire Chief, Brunswick Hills Fire Department

Constance Sureck, Manager, Medina County District Library

Bradford Toth, General Manager, Sérénite Restaurant

Christine Van Ausdale, SVP, Marketing Leader, Westfield Bank

Adam Vigneault, Director of Sales Operations, Ameri-Cal Corporation

Tara Zick, Senior Account Executive | Employee Benefits, Taylor Oswald

Interested in the next class? Contact Colleen Rice at


  1. Vicky Nann on at

    Best wishes!

  2. Thomas Sigel on at

    Great to meet some of you the other evening! What a fine event! You will have a fantastic year and are in good hands with Colleen!
    Best regards, Thomas Sigel, Ohio Regional Music Arts and Cultural Outreach (ORMACO).

  3. Jenny Young on at


  4. Susan Ungham on at

    Welcome to Leadership Medina County! You will enjoy and learn from this experience!

  5. Leslie Miller on at

    Congratulations! One of the best years, enjoy!!

  6. Mark Gryskiewicz on at

    Looks like a great group! Make the most of the time you’ll have as a team – enjoy the journey!

  7. Denise Testa, Medina County Planning Services and Fair Housing on at

    Although I was unable to attend your opening retreat, I am looking forward to meeting each of you this year and seeing you at graduation. I truly believe that Leadership Medina County will increase your in-depth knowledge about Medina County and leadership strategies, provide opportunities to connect with your classmates and LMC alumnae, and encourage you to make positive impacts in your communities. In summary, LMC will change your life forever…Congratulations!

  8. Stephen Howington on at

    Congrats on starting this amazing program!

  9. Jessica Hazeltine on at

    Congratulations! You are all amazing leaders and I can’t wait to see what you do this year!

  10. Barb Moxey on at

    Best Wishes and Congratulations!!

Leave a Comment